Individual Meetings

Exciting news! Everyone gets their own meetings now!

My roster count is down to 40, which makes scheduling recurring, individual meetings much easier. I have already removed all the group meetings from the calendar and am drafting up possible iterations of a calendar for individual meetings.

In order to help me put this together, I need to know what your preferences are. I may not be able to be 100% accommodating, but I want to do as much as I can! Please fill out the following form so that I can draft a calendar that works for everyone. For the moment, pretend that you will be meeting with me every week. Many of you will be scheduled for every other week, but I’m still not exactly sure who that will be yet. Each student will need this form. If you have multiple children, please fill out a separate form for each child.

Individual Meeting Preferences

Keep an eye on your email (both students and parents) for a calendar invitation! Sometimes they end up in Spam, so check that folder regularly.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email